News
Lowry's ball moved after a practice swing, but did he cause the movement? That's the question tournament officials will have ...
Smylie Kaufman wasn't the only one cursing at Royal Portrush on Friday, but he still drew an apology from Mike Tirico.
It appears that Shane Lowry may have committed a rules infraction during Round 2 of the 2025 Open Championship at Royal Portush.
Lowry nor his caddie noticed the tiny motion at the time and therefore the world No18 did not call it on himself. But the TV commentators and golf fans watching the action at home highlighted the ...
Shane Lowry opened his campaign at the 153rd Open Championship with a steady one‑under‑par 70 in the first round, navigating Royal Portrush’s tricky links with minimal drama. In round two, he is ...
The Black Cats are his favourite football team, you see. Well, actually, they’re not. They were followed by a former caddie, ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results