8d
Golf Digest on MSNRules of Golf Review: My opponent sets his clubhead behind the ball before taking his stance. Is that breaking the rule about aiming?My opponent sets his clubhead behind the ball before taking his stance. Is that breaking the rule about aiming? from ...
Hosted on MSN10mon
Rules of Golf Review: If I narrow my stance, I'll be stepping on a sprinkler head. Can I take relief?Answer: Nope. More From Golf Digest Here's why: The definition in the Rules of Golf for "stance" is the position of your feet and body when preparing for and making a stroke. In your case ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results